Lost World Reptiles will be at:

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 1:30 PM
Town 'N Country Library
7606 Paula Dr. Suite 120

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Temple Terrace Library

Tuesday June 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Robinson Partnership Library
Sulphur Springs 8412 N 13th St

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30 AM
John F. Germany Public Library
900 N. Ashley Dr.

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Seffner-Mango Library
410 N. Kingsway Rd Seffner, FL

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 2:30 PM
Jimmie B. Keel Library
2902 W. Bearss Ave, Tampa, FL

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:00 AM
A Kid's Place
1715 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Saunders Library
1505 Nebraska Ave

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Gauzza Public Library
11211 Countryway Blvd

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Thonotosassa Library
10715 Main St, Thonotosassa, FL

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:30 PM
Egypt Lake Library
3403 W. Lambright St, Tampa, FL