Lost World Reptiles will be at:

Thursday June 16, 2016 - 11:00 AM
New Tampa Regional Library
10001 Cross Creek Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33647

Monday June 20, 2016 - 2:00 PM
Seffner-Mango Branch Library
410 N. Kingsway Road
Seffner, FL 33584

Wednesday June 22, 2016 - 3:00 PM
Upper Tampa Bay Regional Library
11211 Countryway Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33626-2624

Monday June 27, 2016 - 2:30 PM
North Tampa Library
8916 North Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33604

Tuesday June 28, 2016 - 6:30 PM
Temple Terrace Library
202 Bullard Pkwy
Tampa, FL 33617

Wednesday June 29, 2016 - 2:30 PM
Riverview Branch Library
10509 Riverview Drive
Tampa, FL 33578

Monday July 11, 2016 - 2:00 PM
Seminole Heights Branch Library
4711 Central Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603-3905

Thursday July 14, 2016 - 2:00 PM
78th Street Community Library
7625 Palm River Road
Tampa, FL 33619

Friday July 15, 2016 - 10:30 AM
Charles J. Fendig Public Library
3909 West Neptune Street
Tampa, FL 33629-5815

Tuesday July 19, 2016 - 10:30 AM
West Tampa Branch Library
2312 W. Union Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Wednesday July 20, 2016 - 2:30 PM
Jimmie B. Keel Regional Library
2902 West Bearss Ave.
Tampa, FL 33618-1828

Monday July 25, 2016 - 10:30 AM
Port Tampa Library
4702 W McCoy St
Performances held at Port Tampa Recreation Center
Tampa, FL 33616

Thursday July 28, 2016 - 10:30 AM
C Blythe Andrews Jr. Public Library
2607 E. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd
Tampa, FL 33610 - 7770